The Apartement

Feel at home. Also on vacation.

Whether for a great family holiday, a trip with friends or a romantic time for two: pure cosiness with a fantastic view in an absolute quiet location awaits you in our Appartement Elena, right in the center of Rohrmoos / Schladming. The newly renovated apartment offers space for up to five people – and is the perfect homebase for any type of your dream holiday. No matter which season of the year.

  newly renovated apartment
  2 bedrooms (double bed & bunk bed)
  large living area with pull-out couch
  fully equipped kitchen
  ski slope to and from the house
  free Wifi
  heated ski room
  free parking
  5 minutes walk to the centre: small store, restaurants & bars, ski rental, ski school, bus stop, cash machine etc.

Our prices

Winter 2019/20

29.11. – 21.12. 100 Euro

21.12. – 11.01. 125 Euro

11.01. – 01.02. 100 Euro

01.02. – 07.03. 125 Euro

07.03. – 18.04. 100 Euro

Summer 2019

without Summercard27.04. – 28.05.

2 pers.: 45 € | 3 pers.: 54 €

4 pers.: 56 € | 5 pers.: 60 €

with Summercard29.05 – 13.10.

2 pers.: 65 € | 3 pers.: 80 €

4 pers.: 95 € | 5 pers.: 116 €

All prices excluding local tax – from 16 years 1.50 Euro per person / night | Payment information

Booking Request

Book now!

Would you like to spend your holiday in our apartment? Or do you have any questions about the accommodation? Just write us an email to info@appartement-elena.at, call us on + 43 664 / 132 30 50 or complete the form. We look forward to your message!

Summer

Sunshine and mountains.

Even in summer, the Schladming Dachstein region is one of the most beautiful and versatile holiday destinations in Austria – whether for athletes, adventurers, connoisseurs or the whole family. And the best: our Appartement Elena is partner of the Schladming Dachstein Sommercard, with which you can experience hundreds of attractions for free or at a reduced price. Holiday fun guaranteed!

Winter

In the heart of the 4 mountain swing.

From the ski slopes to après-ski and regional delicacies: everything you need for an unforgettable winter holiday can be found around our apartment. Beside skiing & snowboarding you are also in less than 5 minutes in the centre of Rohrmoos, where you can find restaurants, a small store, bus stop, bars, lift tickets, ski school, ATM etc. More activities & offers in our region can be found HERE.

Contact

We look forward to welcoming you!

Appartement Elena

Norbert und Monika Knauß
Sonnenweg 174
8971 Rohrmoos/Schladming
Austria

 

Phone: +43 664 / 132 30 50
Mail: info@appartement-elena.at

Das Appartement

Fühl dich wie Zuhause. Auch im Urlaub.

Ob großer Familienurlaub, Ausflug mit Freunden oder eine romantische Zeit zu zweit: Im Appartement Elena erwartet dich pure Gemütlichkeit mit traumhafter Aussicht in absoluter Ruhelage, mitten im Zentrum von Rohrmoos bei Schladming. Dabei bietet die neu renovierte Ferienwohnung Platz für bis zu fünf Personen – und ist so der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für jede Art von Traumurlaub. Ganz egal zu welcher Jahreszeit.

  Neu renoviertes Appartement
  2 Schlafzimmer (Doppelbett & Stockbett)
  Großer Wohnbereich mit ausziehbarer Couch
  Vollständig ausgestattete Küche
  Schiweg vom und zum Haus
  Kostenloses WLAN
  Beheizter Schikeller
  Kostenlose Parkplätze
  Zentrum in 5 Gehminuten erreichbar: Kaufhaus, Restaurants, Schiverleih, Kinderschikurs, Bushaltestelle, Bankomat etc.

Unsere Preise

Winter 2019/20

29.11. – 21.12. 100 Euro

21.12. – 11.01. 125 Euro

11.01. – 01.02. 100 Euro

01.02. – 07.03. 125 Euro

07.03. – 18.04. 100 Euro

 

Sommer 2019

Ohne Sommercard27.04. – 28.05.

2 Pers.: 45 € | 3 Pers.: 54 €

4 Pers.: 56 € | 5 Pers.: 60 €

Mit Sommercard29.05 – 13.10.

2 Pers.: 65 € | 3 Pers.: 80 €

4 Pers.: 95 € | 5 Pers.: 116 €

Alle Preise exklusive Ortstaxe – ab 16 Jahren 1,50 Euro pro Person/Nacht | Zahlungsinformationen

Buchungsanfrage

Jetzt anfragen und buchen!

Du möchtest deinen Urlaub in unserem Appartement verbringen? Oder hast Fragen zur Ferienwohnung? Dann schreib uns einfach eine Mail an info@appartement-elena.at, ruf uns unter + 43 664 / 132 30 50 an oder fülle das Formular aus. Wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht!

Sommer

Sonnenschein und Berge.

Die Schladming-Dachstein-Region gehört auch im Sommer zu den schönsten und vielseitigsten Urlaubsorte Österreichs – ob für Sportler, Abenteurer, Genießer oder die ganze Familie. Und das Beste: Unser Appartement Elena ist Partner der Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard, mit der du hunderte Attraktionen kostenlos oder vergünstigt erleben kannst. So macht der Urlaub gleich noch mehr Spaß!

Winter

Im Herzen der 4-Berge-Schischaukel.

Von der Schipiste über das Kinderland, bis hin zum Après-Ski oder regionalen Leckerbissen: Alles was du für einen unvergesslichen Winterurlaub brauchst, findest du rund um unsere Ferienwohnung. Neben dem Schifahren & Snowboarden bist du auch in in weniger als 5 Gehminuten im Rohrmooser Zentrum mit Restaurants, Kaufhaus, Bushaltestelle, Bars, Liftkarten, Schischule, Bankomat uvm. Und welche Aktivitäten & Angebote es sonst noch in unserer Region gibt, findest du HIER.

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Appartement Elena

Norbert und Monika Knauß
Sonnenweg 174
8971 Rohrmoos/Schladming
Österreich

 

Telefon: +43 664 / 132 30 50
Mail: info@appartement-elena.at